Pastor Search Committee

Pastor Ted Tromble commissioning the members of the Pastor Search Committee.
PSC Members (from L to R): Jim Herber, Sarah Smith, Christina Henkel, Maureen Mannion, Joshua Buntin, Amy Ward, Jerry Siudzinski.

Our Pastor Search Committee was commissioned this morning. Please keep them and their work in your prayers!